Procrastination

Anyone who knows me will tell you I operate on “Nelly Time”. I always arrive 10 minutes after I’m supposed to. I wait until the 11th hour to work on a project. And I am always late on giving people gifts.

But today I have a procrastination victory! I have finally completed the log of the trip I took to Italy in December. Granted, it’s not perfectly edited, but at least I got it all down on paper. So please excuse the typos and weird words — I’ll clean those up later.

Click here to read it.

P.S. It’s snowing like mad here. Perfect for a night on the town.

Leave a Reply

