Saturday Morning Photo Tour

This morning I awoke at 7:00 thinking about how to sell school buses.

So I got up and scribbled some stuff down. Then I grabbed my camera and headed towards the lake, to take advantage of the warm, sunny, calm morning.

Which one’s your favorite?

Sat 1

Sat 00

Sat 06

Sat 39

Sat 40

Sat 48

Sat 53

Sat 60

Sat 66

Sat 79

Sat 83

Sat 85

Sat 3

Sat 2

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom said,

    The architectural shots are interesting as is downtown in the haze. The familiar scenes make me want to come visit! I’d have to choose, however, the purple flowers with the glorious green foliage. I vote #2.

  2. 2

    Heidi said,

    upside down boats…and pink flowers

  3. 3

    Mandy said,

    I really like the pink flowers and the last picture of the boats! oh, and Mikala likes the purple flowers; she says “oh they’re so beautiful!”


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

