A Day At Niagara Falls

Last weekend I went to visit Curly Girl and her family in western NY state. Saturday we spent the day at Niagara Falls.

Her 18-month-old was a good sport.

We got drenched under American Falls.

Then we walked over to see Horseshoe.

And had a fine picnic dinner, with the help of her 4-year-old, who took an immense liking to me.

Fitting that we made the trek to Canada (they let me in with a fax of my passport), as Curly Girl is moving there in two weeks.


My buddy became enamoured with the Jelly Bellies in my pocket, which is how I bribed him to be in this photo (normally he hides behind mom).

See 250 photos on Shutterfly: share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=8BYsmzFmybMdI

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ann said,

    I got to go their for National meeting in 1994! I have a photo of Steve Fisher with a Fox fur hat on his head it is so funny. It is so pretty there. Ann

  2. 2

    teleprinter said,

    Teleprinter says : I absolutely agree with this !


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

