Cold Feet

Mr. Farmer asked me last night why my hands and feet are always so cold.

I told him I have a reptile dysfunction.

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Karen said,

    OMG! That’s freakin’ hysterical! I must have it, too. And to think, all these years I’ve blamed a bum thyroid. Poor thyroid for being the whipping boy. 😉

  2. 2

    Ann said,

    Why young farmer boy so she could find you to keep them warm !!!
    I will see you both soon when you get here. Headed to Moms on Christmas Day, Shopping day after and then to Religa’s in M-town on Saturday and then back home. Maybe we could dine in Wichita at Sigons??? Merry X-Mas. Baby Its Cold Outside!!

  3. 3

    I saw your engagement pic in the “Sentinet” and had to find your blog again (through Heidi’s blogroll). I only had a few minutes to catch up today, but am glad to see you read Pioneer Woman, too. Not sure where I got the link to that one, but it’s one of my favorites. Even though growing up in a ranch-style house in the city of McPherson wasn’t Oklahoma country club or Oklahoma ranch life! 🙂

    Good luck with your wedding preparations!!

  4. 4

    Curly Girl said,

    I’m glad you managed to hide it until after you got engaged!

  5. 5

    Pastor Tom said,

    Oh Yes, we forgot to cover that in our pre-marital sessions! LOL


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

